Anpassa textstorlek
A A A

Kontakt med chefer

 

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till Bostadens chefer.

Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 76 19

Verkställande direktör

Jerker Eriksson, vd
Telefon: 090-17 76 15
E-post: jerker.eriksson@bostaden.umea.se

Ekonomi

Carin Andersson, ekonomichef
Telefon: 090-17 75 79
E-post: carin.andersson@bostaden.umea.se

Fastighetsutveckling

Berndt Elstig, fastighetschef
Telefon: 090-17 75 40
E-post: berndt.elstig@bostaden.umea.se  

Fredrik Rundqvist, underhållschef
Telefon: 090-17 75 47
E-post: fredrik.rundqvist@bostaden.umea.se

It

Johan Nyström, it-chef
Telefon: 090-17 76 34
E-post: johan.nystrom@bostaden.umea.se  

Marknad

Anders Hugosson, marknadschef
Telefon: 090-17 75 51
E-post: anders.hugosson@bostaden.umea.se

Kommunikation

Anders Hugosson, tillförordnad kommunikationschef
Telefon: 090-17 75 51
E-post: anders.hugosson@bostaden.umea.se

Förvaltning

Mikael Lundgren, förvaltningschef
Telefon: 090-17 75 06
E-post: mikael.lundgren@bostaden.umea.se

Kundcenter

Maria Söderström, kundcenterchef
Telefon: 090-17 77 20
E-post: maria.soderstrom@bostaden.umea.se  

HR

Katarina Lundberg, HR-chef
Telefon: 090-17 75 55
E-post: katarina.lundberg@bostaden.umea.se

 

Kontakt

 

Anders Hugosson
Tillförordnad kommunikationschef
Ring: 090-17 75 51 eller
070-611 12 01
Mejla: Anders

Anna Maria Lindgren
Kommunikatör
Ring: 090-17 75 24 eller
070-572 73 68
Mejla: Anna Maria

Adress

Besök: Östra Kyrkogatan 2,
Moritzska gården
Post: Box 244, 901 06 Umeå