Adjust font-size
A A A

Board


Bernt Andersson, Chairman
Cell phone: 070-516 13 92
E-mail: bernt.andersson@umea.se

Leif Lundgren, Vice Chairman
Cell phone: 070-546 14 90
E-mail: leif.lundgren@umea.se

Agneta Lundström  
Cell phone: 070-645 51 67
E-mail: agneta.lundstrom@savar.se

Kerstin Hermansson Morén
Cell phone: 070-393 62 80
E-mail: kerstin.moren@umea.se

Mattias Karlsson 
Cell phone: 070-278 34 53
E-mail: grout112@hotmail.com

Lennart Salomonsson 
Cell phone: 073-210 21 05
E-mail: lennart.salomonsson@hossjo.net 

Eva Maaherra-Lövheim
Cell phone: 073-050 49 83
E-mail: eva.lovheim@gmail.com

Bore Sköld
Cell phone: 070-654 86 83
E-mail: bore@vansterstudenterna.se

Mia Nilsson
Cell phone: 070-270 78 09
E-mail: mia.nilsson@umea.se

Anna-Karin Sjöstrand
Cell phone: 070-587 50 54
E-mail: sjostrand@telia.com

Nasser Mosleh 
Cell phone: 070-699 01 34
E-mail: nasser.mosleh@umea.se

Contact

Telephone exchange

Phone: 090-17 75 00

Area Landlords

Contact list

Customer service centre

E-mail: Kundcenter
Phone: 090-17 77 00

Phone hours, Customer service centre

Monday–Wednesday
and Fridays 9am–3pm
Thursdays 9am–12 noon

Visiting hours

Monday–Thursday 9am–4.30pm
Fridays 9am–3pm
Closed 12 noon–1pm

Address

Visit: Östra Kyrkogatan 2,
Moritzska gården
Mail: Box 244, 901 06 Umeå.

Broadband support

090-17 77 17

Emergency number

If serious faults occur after office hours or during weekends, please call 090-14 26 10.

In the event of fire, accidents or burglary, please call 112.

To receive or give information regarding accidents or crises, please call 113 13