Adjust font-size
A A A

Board


Bernt Andersson, Chairman
Cell phone: 070-516 13 92
E-mail: bernt.andersson@umea.se

Leif Lundgren, Vice Chairman
Cell phone: 070-546 14 90
E-mail: leif.lundgren@umea.se

Agneta Lundström  
Cell phone: 070-645 51 67
E-mail: agneta.lundstrom@savar.se

Kerstin Hermansson Morén
Cell phone: 070-393 62 80
E-mail: kerstin.moren@umea.se

Mattias Karlsson 
Cell phone: 070-278 34 53
E-mail: grout112@hotmail.com

Lennart Salomonsson 
Cell phone: 073-210 21 05
E-mail: lennart.salomonsson@hossjo.net 

Eva Maaherra-Lövheim
Cell phone: 073-050 49 83
E-mail: eva.lovheim@gmail.com

Bore Sköld
Cell phone: 070-654 86 83
E-mail: bore@vansterstudenterna.se

Mia Nilsson
Cell phone: 070-270 78 09
E-mail: mia.nilsson@umea.se

Anna-Karin Sjöstrand
Cell phone: 070-587 50 54
E-mail: sjostrand@telia.com

Nasser Mosleh 
Cell phone: 070-699 01 34
E-mail: nasser.mosleh@umea.se

Contact

Telephone exchange

Phone: 090-17 75 00

Customer service centre

E-mail: Kundcenter
Phone: 090-17 77 00

Area Landlord

Contact list

Address

Visit: Östra Kyrkogatan 2,
Moritzska gården
Mail: Box 244, 901 06 Umeå.

Phone hours

Monday–Friday 9am–3pm

Visiting hours

Monday–Thursday 
9am–4.30pm
Friday 9am–3pm
Closed 12 noon–1pm

Emergency number

If serious faults occur after office hours or during weekends, please call 090-14 26 10.

In the event of fire, accidents or burglary, please call 112.

To receive or give information regarding accidents or crises, please call 113 13.