Adjust font-size
A A A

Contact with management

 

Only in Swedish 

Verkställande direktör

Jerker Eriksson
Telefon: 090-17 76 15
Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 76 19
E-post: jerker.eriksson@bostaden.umea.se 

Vd-assistent

Charlotta Jakobsson
Telefon: 090-17 76 61
Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 76 19
E-post: charlotta.jakobsson@bostaden.umea.se

Ekonomi

Carin Andersson
Telefon: 090-17 75 79
Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 76 19
E-post: carin.andersson@bostaden.umea.se

It

Johan Nyström
Telefon: 090-17 76 34
Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 76 79
E-post: johan.nystrom@bostaden.umea.se

Kommunikation

Hanna Olsson
Telefon: 090-17 76 60
Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 76 19
E-post: hanna.olsson@bostaden.umea.se

HR

Katarina Lundberg
Telefon: 090-17 75 55
Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 76 19
E-post: katarina.lundberg@bostaden.umea.se

Kundservice

Mikael Lundgren
Telefon: 090-17 75 06
Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 77 09
E-post: mikael.lundgren@bostaden.umea.se

Kundcenter

Maria Söderström
Telefon: 090-17 77 20
Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 77 09
E-post: maria.soderstrom@bostaden.umea.se

Fastighetsutveckling

Berndt Elstig
Telefon: 090-17 75 40
Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 76 79
E-post: berndt.elstig@bostaden.umea.se

Marknad

Anders Hugosson
Telefon: 090-17 75 51
Besöksadress: Östra Kyrkogatan 2
Postadress: Box 244. 901 06 Umeå
Fax: 090-17 76 19
E-post: anders.hugosson@bostaden.umea.se

Contact

 

Hanna Olsson
Communications and Marketing Manager
Phone: 090-17 76 60 or
070-605 48 47
E-mail: Hanna

Anna Maria Lindgren
Public Relations Officer
Phone: 090-17 75 24 or
070 57 27 368
E-mail: Anna Maria

Address

Visit: Östra Kyrkogatan 2,
Moritzska gården
Mail: Box 244, 901 06 Umeå