Adjust font-size
A A A

Board

 

Bernt Andersson (s), Chariman
Telephone: 090-16 13 92
Cell phone: 070-516 13 92
E-mail: bernt.andersson@umea.se

Leif Lundgren (m), Vice Chairman
Cell phone: 070-546 14 90
E-mail: leif.lundgren@umea.se

Agneta Lundström (s) 
Cell phone: 070-645 51 67
E-mail: agneta.lundstrom@savar.se

Lennart Salomonsson (kd)
Cell phone: 073-210 21 05
E-mail: lennart.salomonsson@hossjo.net

Veronica Hultman (s)
Cell phone: 070-628 12 17
E-mail: veronica.hultman@umea.se  

Jonas Johansson Nordström (s)
Cell phone: 073-824 57 45
E-mail: jonasosan@hotmail.com

Eva Maaherra-Lövheim (c)
Cell phone: 073-050 49 83
E-mail: eva.lovheim@gmail.com

Bore Sköld (v)
Cell phone: 070-654 86 83
E-mail: bore@vansterstudenterna.se

Mia Nilsson (v)
Cell phone: 070-270 78 09
E-mail: mia.nilsson@umea.se

Anna-Karin Sjöstrand (Liberalerna)
Cell phone: 070-587 50 54
E-mail: sjostrand@telia.com

Nasser Mosleh (mp)
Cell phone: 070-699 01 34
E-mail: nasser.mosleh@hotmail.com

Contact

Telephone exchange

Phone: 090-17 75 00

Customer service centre

E-mail: Kundcenter
Phone: 090-17 77 00

Area Landlord

Contact list

Address

Visit: Östra Kyrkogatan 2,
Moritzska gården
Mail: Box 244, 901 06 Umeå.

Phone hours

Monday–Friday 9am–3pm

Visiting hours

Monday–Thursday 
9am–4.30pm
Friday 9am–3pm
Closed 12 noon–1pm

Emergency number

If serious faults occur after office hours or during weekends, please call 090-14 26 10.

In the event of fire, accidents or burglary, please call 112.

To receive or give information regarding accidents or crises, please call 113 13.